IMG_0468

Contact Us

Regarding Contact Email
Conductor Tom Hammond conductor@saso.org.uk
Chair & Press Officer David Utting chairman@saso.org.uk
Acting Secretary Jenny Lines secretary@saso.org.uk
Membership Secretary Margaret Carpenter membership@saso.org.uk
Acting Ticket Secretary
Simon Allen tickets@saso.org.uk
(01582 873920)
Hon. Treasurer David Stott treasurer@saso.org.uk
Publicity & Communications Karen Mclaren publicity@saso.org.uk
Friends Secretary Christine Drury friends@saso.org.uk

When ordering tickets, please enclose SAE – cheques payable to St Albans Symphony Orchestra.

Please enter your details to join our mailing list:

Please enter your email address:

Please enter your name:


Links

St Albans Council

Musical Events in St Albans

Classical Music

St Albans Chamber Choir

Watford Philharmonic Society

Welwyn Garden City Music Society

St Albans Choral Society